LPO Constitution

The LPO Constitution is our primary controlling document. It can be changed or amended only by votes of the delegation at our state convention.

Link to the Constitution of the Libertarian Party of Ohio (Amended 3/31/12)

LPO Bylaws

Our Bylaws are the "operating rules" that the major committees of the party must follow during the day-to-day operations of the party.  These may be changed by a vote of the Central Committee.

Link to the Bylaws of the Libertarian Party of Ohio  (Amended November 11 2017)

Resolutions

Resolution for Arvin Vohra's removal

Directives 

Directives of the Executive Committee Chair.

Voter Affiliation and delegate eligibility for the State and National Convention.

Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes of all Executive Committee meetings of the Libertarian Party of Ohio are public record and are made available in the interest of transparency.

Executive Committee - Saturday, March 17, 2018

Executive Committee - Saturday, February 24,2018

Executive Committee - Saturday, January 6, 2018

Executive Committee - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Central Committee - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Executive Committee - Saturday, September 16, 2017

Executive Committee - Saturday, August 12, 2017

Central Committee - Saturday, July 22, 2017

Executive Committee - Saturday, June 10, 2017

Executive Committee - Sunday, May 7, 2017

Central Committee - Saturday, March 25, 2017