LPO County Organizations

Counties of the LPO

Official Affiliate counties are shown in GOLD, Development Groups are in BLUE. Other counties are in progress.

Contact information for each is listed below.

If you don’t see your county as active on this page and would like to get involved, please take a look at the CDC Application Checklist, and contact us at info@lpo.org 

Also, refer to the Ohio Revised Code sections 3513.053513.0513517.033517.05, and 3517.06.

Ohio-Counties-Map-2016-11-30.png

The following are official Libertarian affiliate county parties:

Franklin County

County Representative: Harold Thomas
Phone: 614-581-6832 
Email: franklin@lpo.org

Hamilton County

County Representative: Elizabeth Gentner
Phone: 513-580-4257
Email: hamilton@lpo.org

WoodCoLogo

Wood County

County Representative: Nathan Eberly and Eric Eberly
Phone: 419-464-1519
Email: wood@lpo.org

 

The following are County Development Groups:

 

Allen County

County Representative: Eugene McCall
Phone: 
Email:  Allen@lpo.org

Ashtabula County

County Representative: Nate Rockwell
Phone: 440-855-5058
Email: ashtabula@lpo.org

 

Auglaize County

County Representative: Michael McKitrick
Phone: 
Email:  auglaize@lpo.org

 

Butler County

County Representative: Daryl Olthaus 
Phone: 
Email:  butler@lpo.org

 

Clermont County

County Representative: Ann Leech
Phone: 513-248-9244
Email:  clermont@lpo.org

 

Columbiana County

County Representative: Dan Hines
Phone: 
Email:  columbiana@lpo.org

Cuyahoga County

County Representative: Bill Ferry
Phone: (440) 570-2112
Email: cuyahoga@lpo.org

Delaware County

County Representative: Dustin Nanna
Phone: (740) 816-9805
Email:   delaware@lpo.org

Hancock County

County Representative: Sterling Silva
Phone: (419) 422- 0624
Email:   Hancock@lpo.org

 

Huron County

County Representative: Cassaundra Fryman
Phone: (567) 224-2480
Email: huron@lpo.org

 

Jefferson County

County Representative: Chris Blackston
Phone: 
Email:  jefferson@lpo.org

Lawrence County

County Representative: Melissa Lovejoy
Phone: (740) 442- 3359
Email:  lawrence@lpo.org

 

Lorain County

County Representative: Brandon Bobbitt
Phone: (724) 464- 8183
Email: Lorain@lpo.org

Marion County

County Representative: Taylor Hoffman
Phone: (740) 361-6470
Email:  marion@lpo.org

 

Miami County

County Representative: Rick Hamilton
Phone: 
Email:  miami@lpo.org

 

Montgomery County

County Representative: David Harlow
Phone: (937) 275-0928
Email: montgomery@lpo.org

 

Muskingum County

County Representative: Aarica Burwell
Phone: (740) 260-7270
Email:  muskingum@lpo.org

Ross County

County Representative: Franklin Demint
Phone: (740) 703-5698
Email:  ross@lpo.org

Scioto County

County Representative: Mark Jenkins
Phone: (740) 961-5026
Email: scioto@lpo.org

Stark County

County Representative: Ryan Ward
Phone: (330) 754-7510
Email: stark@lpo.org

Summit County

County Representative: Alex Millar
Phone: (330) 807-1906
Email: summit@lpo.org

Washington County

County Representative: Misty Wunder
Phone: 
Email: washington@lpo.org

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.