LPO Central Committee

The Central Committee consists of two (2) members from each Congressional District. Four (4) of the members will be the Central Committee officers. Also, refer to the Ohio Revised Code 3517.023517.033517.04 and 3517.05.

Click here for the link to the Ohio Congressional Districts

LPO Constitution

LPO Bylaws

Bob_Frey_100.jpgDistrict 1 - Seat A: Bob Frey, Chair - Bob.Frey@LPO.org - Chair

scott_pettigrew_110.jpgDistrict 1 - Seat B: Scott Pettigrew - Scott.Pettigrew@LPO.org

 Rick_Kannis_110.JPGDistrict 2 - Seat A: Rick Kanis - Rick.Kanis@LPO.org

 ann_leech_110.jpgDistrict 2 - Seat B: Ann Leech - Ann.Leech@LPO.org - Treasurer

 Harold_Thomas_110.pngDistrict 3 - Seat A: Harold Thomas - Harold.Thomas@LPO.org

 District 3 - Seat B: Open

 District 4 - Seat A: Open

 District 4 - Seat B: Open

 Don_Kissick_110.jpgDistrict 5 - Seat A: Don KissickDon.Kissick@LPO.org -  Vice-Chair

 Sarah_Kissick_110.jpgDistrict 5 - Seat B: Sarah Kissick - Sarah.Kissick@LPO.org

 Lowell_Lufkin_110.jpgDistrict 6 - Seat A: Lowell Lufkin - Lowell.Lufkin@LPO.org

 District 6 - Seat B: Aarica Burwell - Aarica.Burwell@LPO.org

 District 7 - Seat A: Open

 District 7 - Seat B: Open

 District 8 - Seat A: Bob Coogan - Bob.Coogan@LPO.Org

 District 8 - Seat B: Open

 District 9 - Seat A: Open 

 District 9 - Seat B: Open

 District 10 - Seat A: Aaron Harris - Aaron.Harris@LPO.org

 District 10 - Seat B: Open

 District 11 - Seat A: Open

 District 11 - Seat B: Open

 District 12 - Seat A: Linda Comstock - Linda.Comstock@LPO.org

 District 12 - Seat B: Kevin KnedlerKevin.Knedler@LPO.org

 District 13 - Seat A: John Fockler - John.Fockler@LPO.org

 District 13 - Seat B: Open

 District 14 - Seat A: Open

 District 14 - Seat B: David Macko - David.Macko@LPO.org - Secretary

 District 15 - Seat A: Christopher Gill - Chris.Gill@LPO.org

 District 15 - Seat B: Franklin DeMint - Franklin.DeMint@LPO.org

 District 16 - Seat A: Tim Smyth - Tim.Smyth@LPO.org

 District 16 - Seat B: Janis Smyth - Janis.Smyth@LPO.org

 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • commented 2017-01-02 13:31:30 -0500
    Unfortunately, Dan Zink, 10B, resigned and his resignation was accepted by the Central Committee by telephonic vote.