Executive Committee

The LPO Executive Committee sets the course for the party, along with the appointed Division Directors who also handle the day to day operations. Together, they will also establish a budget for the party. The seven (7) members of the LPO Executive Committee are elected by the LPO Central Committee.

 Voting Members:

Scott PettigrewScott Pettigrew, Chair  (513) 252-2542  Chair@LPO.org

Dustin_Nanna_110.jpg Dustin Nanna, Vice Chair   (714) 816-9805  ViceChair@LPO.org

 Linda Comstock, Treasurer (740) 972-1031 Treasurer@LPO.org

Robert CooganRobert Coogan, Secretary (513) 746-9849 Secretary@LPO.org

annleechAnn Leech, At-Large (513) 248-9244 Ann.Leech@LPO.org

AaricaBurwell.jpgAArica Burwell, At-Large (740) 260-7270 Aarica.Burwell@LPO.org

Tim Smyth, At-Large (330)-495-3878 Tim.Smyth@LPO.org

 Non-voting:

KevinKnedlerSOSKevin Knedler, Deputy Secretary kevin.knedler@LPO.org

 

Central Committee

The Central Committee consists of two (2) members from each Congressional District. Four (4) of the members are elected as the Central Committee officers (Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer).  The Central Committee is similar to a corporation's board of directors and elects the Executive Committee (Officers in the corporate world) who are responsible for day to day operations of the Party.

Organizationally, the Central (or Controlling) Committee is a requirement of any Political Party.  It's organization is codified and available to the public in the LPO Constitution and Bylaws as well as the Ohio Revised Code (3517.023517.033517.04 and 3517.05).

Members of the Executive Committee are elected by the voters based on Congressional Districts, though vacant seats can be filled by the Central Committee during off election years.  Click here to find out which district your are in.

If you are interested in becoming a Central Committee member, click here to let us know.

Central Committee Members

 

Bob_Frey_100.jpgDistrict 1 - Seat A: Bob Frey, Chair - Bob.Frey@LPO.org - Chair

scott_pettigrew_110.jpgDistrict 1 - Seat B: Scott Pettigrew - Scott.Pettigrew@LPO.org

 Rick_Kannis_110.JPGDistrict 2 - Seat A: Rick Kanis - Rick.Kanis@LPO.org

 ann_leech_110.jpgDistrict 2 - Seat B: Ann Leech - Ann.Leech@LPO.org - Treasurer

 Harold_Thomas_110.pngDistrict 3 - Seat A: Harold Thomas - Harold.Thomas@LPO.org

 District 3 - Seat B: Open

 Jason_Tyson_110.jpgDistrict 4 - Seat A: Jason Tyson - Jason.Tyson@LPO.org

 District 4 - Seat B: Open

 Brian_Hammer_110.jpgDistrict 5 - Seat A: Brian Hammer - Brian.Hammer@LPO.org

 Sarah_Kissick_110.jpgDistrict 5 - Seat B: Sarah Kissick - Sarah.Kissick@LPO.org

 Dan_Hines_110.pngDistrict 6 - Seat A: Dan Hines - Dan.Hines@LPO.org

 District 6 - Seat B: Aarica Burwell - Aarica.Burwell@LPO.org

 Robert_Leist_110.pngDistrict 7 - Seat A: Robert Leist - Rob.Leist@LPO.org

 District 7 - Seat B: Open

 District 8 - Seat A: Bob Coogan - Bob.Coogan@LPO.Org

 District 8 - Seat B: Open

 District 9 - Seat A: Derek Strelow - Derek.Strelow@LPO.org

 District 9 - Seat B: Open

 District 10 - Seat A: Aaron Harris - Aaron.Harris@LPO.org

 District 10 - Seat B: Kelli Rodin - Kelli.Rodin@lpo.org

 District 11 - Seat A: Open

 District 11 - Seat B: Open

 District 12 - Seat A: Linda Comstock - Linda.Comstock@LPO.org

 District 12 - Seat B: Kevin KnedlerKevin.Knedler@LPO.org

 District 13 - Seat A: John Fockler, Vice Chair - John.Fockler@LPO.org

 District 13 - Seat B: Open

 District 14 - Seat A: Open

 District 14 - Seat B: David Macko - David.Macko@LPO.org - Secretary

     District 15 - Seat A: Open

 District 15 - Seat B: Franklin DeMint - Franklin.DeMint@LPO.org

 District 16 - Seat A: Tim Smyth - Tim.Smyth@LPO.org

 District 16 - Seat B: Janis Smyth - Janis.Smyth@LPO.org